Skip to content

National Diplomas

At Oxbridge Academy, we offer a number of National Diploma courses that are registered on the National Qualifications Framework (NQF) and accredited by the Quality Council for Trades and Occupations (QCTO). As such, they lead to formal qualifications, and are designed to prepare you with the skills that you need to succeed in the workplace.



To register on N4 level, you require Matric. Alternatively, if you have Grade 11, you can start on the Introductory Certificate to N4. Once you have completed your N6 level and can provide evidence of 18 months of relevant practical experience, you may be eligible to apply for – and receive – a National Diploma.

National Diplomas Offered By Oxbridge Academy:



Want More Info?

Register Today & Change Your Life!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.